2008 D Presidential Dollar 4 Coin Set BU Uncirculated Mint State $1 Collectible


This 4 coin set includes all 2008 Denver Mint Presidential Dollar issues, featuring designs honoring former presidents James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, and Martin Van Buren. All coins come in Uncirculated Mint State condition.


Presidential dollars honor America’s presidents in order of service. Each obverse depicts the featured president, while a common reverse shows the Statue of Liberty and the denomination $1. Edge inscriptions bear each coin’s date, mint mark and the mottoes IN GOD WE TRUST and E PLURIBUS UNUM.


The images used for this listing are stock photos from our inventory. Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown


Profile Coins & Collectibles - More Coins for the Money!

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like