2008 P&D Presidential Dollar 8 Coin Set BU Uncirculated Mint State $1

Sale price$24.95


This 8 coin set includes all 2008 Presidential dollars issued by both the Philadelphia and Denver mints, featuring designs honoring former presidents James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, and Martin Van Buren. All coins come in Uncirculated Mint State condition.


Presidential dollars honor America’s presidents in order of service. Each obverse depicts the featured president, while a common reverse shows the Statue of Liberty and the denomination $1. Edge inscriptions bear each coin’s date, mint mark and the mottoes IN GOD WE TRUST and E PLURIBUS UNUM.


These sets are assembled from uncirculated coins from rolls and bags straight from the U.S. Mint. Coins may display bag marks, minor abrasions caused by contact between pieces during minting and while stored in a mint bag.


The images used for this listing are stock photos from our inventory. Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown


Profile Coins & Collectibles - More Coins for the Money!

You may also like

Recently viewed