2010 P Presidential Dollar 4 Coin Set BU Uncirculated Mint State $1 Collectible

Sale price$14.99

Year: 2010

Mint Location: Philadelphia

Composition: Manganese-Brass


Grade: Uncirculated

Strike Type: Business


This 4 coin set includes all 2010 Philadelphia Mint Presidential Dollar issues, featuring designs honoring former presidents Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, and Abraham Lincoln, in Uncirculated Mint State condition.


Presidential dollars honor America’s presidents in order of service. Each obverse depicts the featured president, while the reverse shows the Statue of Liberty and the denomination $1. Edge inscriptions bear each coin’s date, mint mark and the motto E PLURIBUS UNUM.


These sets are assembled from uncirculated coins from rolls and bags straight from the U.S. Mint. Coins may display bag marks, minor abrasions caused by contact between pieces during minting and while stored in a mint bag.


The images used for this listing are stock photos from our inventory. Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown.


Profile Coins & Collectibles - More Coins for the Money!

You may also like

Recently viewed